Reunion Collage.jpg

Hosted by the UIC College of Dentistry and the UIC Dental Alumni Association Board of Directors.

Early Bird discount ends March 2.

Outstanding Achievement Awards presented to:

Awardees banner.png

From left to right:

Dr. Keith E. Alley, DDS and MS Anatomy '68, PhD Anatomy/Neuroscience '72
Distinguished Dental Alumnus Award

Dr. William B. Hamel III, '83
Dr. Irwin B. Robinson Presidential Leadership Award

Dr. Denise D. Hale, '88
Dr. F. William Towner Organized Dentistry Award

Dr. Terri Tiersky, Loyola ’86, John Marshall Law School JD '91
Dr. Raffaele Suriano Award

Dr. Mark C. Baker, '77, Endodontics '84, University of California San Francisco GPR '78
Dr. E. Lloyd Du Brul Faculty Achievement Award



Friday, April 20, 2018
6:30 PM - 11:00 PM


The Carlisle
435 East Butterfield Road
Lombard, Illinois 60148